Planning Commission

Residents

Related
Pages

Planning Commission


Cascade Township Planning Commission meets as needed on the third Tuesday of the month at 7:00 pm at the Town Hall.  Watch the News & Announcements for updates on scheduled meetings.


Building Permits

The Building Permit Fee Schedule is available from TCPA.

For building permits, variances, or zoning change, Cascade Township residents need to contact T.C.P.A. (Township Cooperative Planning Association). See TCPA under links.

Contact David Meir (david@tcpamn.org) or Roger Ihrke (roger@tcpamn.org) – Administrators.  They are located at:  4111 11th Avenue SW, Room 10, Rochester, MN 55902.  Phone number (507) 529-0774   Fax: (507) 281-6821 


Planning Commission Members

Commissioner
Seat #1
Nicole Brueck - Scribe

585 73rd Street NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Tel. 507-269-9585
Email – nicole.l.brueck@gmail.com
Term expires April 2018

Commissioner
Seat #2
Cheryl Adolphson – Vice Chair

6725 Buckthorn Drive NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Tel. – 507-285-0656
Email – pegasusvcs@gmail.com
Term expires April 2019

Commissioner
Seat #3
John Friederichs – Chair

6300 W. River Rd. NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Tel. 507-398-4095
Email – friederichs.john@mayo.edu
Term expires April 2020

Commissioner
Seat #4
Dean Hegrenes

2101 Sagewood Ct. NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Tel. 507-289-1118
Email – deanheg@gmail.com
Term expires April 2020

Commissioner / Board Representative
Seat #5
Lenny Laures    

1520 75th Street NE
Rochester, MN 55906
Tel. 507-289-0428
e-mail – lenny.township@gmail.com
Term expires April 2018

Interim Board Representative
Jimmy Hoss

139 Harvest Avenue NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Tel. 507-271-6163
Email – jhh55901@aol.com

Associate Commissioner
Dana Duffield

6969 Cottonwood Ct. NW
Rochester, MN  55901
Tel. 507-289-5902
Email - dmduffield@gmail.com
Appointed December 2017

© 2017 Cascade Township, MN Cascade Town Hall, 2025 75th Street NE, Rochester, MN 55906

Powered By Revize Login