Town Board



Town Board

The Cascade Township Board

Board Meetings are scheduled the second Monday of each month at 6:00 PM (unless otherwise noted).   Meeting location is Cascade Town Hall, located at 2025 75th Street NE (the corner of Hwy 63 and 75th Street NE), Rochester, MN 55906. (map).  Click the link below to see scheduled Board Meetings as approved by the Cascade Township Board.  

2022 Meeting Schedule

**There are no phone calls received at the town hall. Please contact one of the board members listed below. 

Clerk / Treasurer
Sara Rudquist
2025 75th Street NE
Rochester, MN  55906
Tel. 507-282-6678
Term: Appointed in 2016

Assistant Clerk / Treasurer

Road Maintenance Supervisor
Pat McGowan
Working Hours for Non-Emergency Issues:  Monday - Friday, 7:00am - 3:00pm
2025 75th St NE
Rochester, MN  55906
Tel. 507-250-6081

Supervisor / Chairman
Gary Sieck    Seat #5
5877 River Ridge Court NE
Rochester, MN 55906
Tel. 507-261-1792
Term expires 2022                               Next Election: 2022 for 3 years

Supervisor / Vice Chairman
Dean Hegrenes    Seat #4
2101 Sagewood Ct. NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Tel. 507-269-0645
Term expires 2024                              Next Election: 2024 for 3 years

Mike Black    Seat #3
6940 Buckthorn Drive NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Tel. 507-208-9045
Term expires 2023                               Next Election: 2023 for 3 years

Lenny Laures    Seat #2
1520 75th Street NE
Rochester, MN  55906
Tel: 507-254-6625
Term expires 2024                               Next Election: 2022 for 2 years

Arlen Heathman    Seat #1
6416 W. River Road NW
Rochester, MN 55901
Tel. 507-280-7742
Term expires 2022                                Next Election: 2022 for 3 years

Olmsted County Deputy Sheriff
Township Deputy Dean Thompson #1656
Deputy Sheriff – Patrol Division
101 4th Street SE
Rochester, MN  55904-3718
Tel. 507-285-8580 for non-emergencies

Dial 911 for all emergencies

© 2017 Cascade Township, MN Cascade Town Hall, 2025 75th Street NE, Rochester, MN 55906

Powered By Revize Login